STAFFING COMMITTEE

Membership of Employee Appeals Panel and appointment of Chair and Deputy Chair

A Panel of three Councillors (including the Chair where possible) to be selected from the following lists:

Labour	Conservative
T Hussain (Ch)	Herd
Parsons (DCh)	Nunns
Thirkill	F Ahmed
Steele	
S Khan	
Lal	
Rowe	
Kauser	
Jamil	
Godwin	